S2L 
Landsape Architects
Flurstrasse 56
CH-8048 Zurich
Switzerland

 

Team

Jan Stadelmann
Landscape Architect BSLA SIA
MSc. Urbanism TUM
Partner
stadelmann@S2L.ch
► CV

Philip Guler
Landscape Architectural Draftsman
guler@S2L.ch

 

Katja Lehmann
Environmental Engineer
BSc. Natural Resource Sciences
lehmann@s2l.ch

Daia Stutz
Landscape Architect BSLA SIA
MLAUD Harvard GSD
Partner
stutz@S2L.ch
► CV

Aicha Halder
Landscape Architectural Draftswoman
Apprenticeship 2nd year
halder@S2L.ch

Yvonne Kunz
Intern Landscape Architecture
kunz@S2L.ch


Awards & Prizes

2018
Redesign of Alpen- and Gotthardstrasse Zug
Competition, 4th Prize
with IBV Hüsler & Eckhaus

Housing Development Riedacker, Zurich
Competition, 1st Prize
with BS+EMI Architects

Housing Development Hardau 1, Zurich
Competition, 2nd Prize
with Demuth Hagenmüller & Lamprecht Architects

2017
Actaris, Vernier (Genève)
Competition, 1st Prize
with Acau Architecture SA & Maren Kühn

Mattenplatz Kriens
Study Commission, 1st Prize
with Manetsch Meyer Architects

Area Ried, Plot F, Koniz
Competition, 2nd Prize
with CLOU Architects

Bruttiseller Gate
Study Commission, 1st Prize
with Harder Haas Partner


Clubhouse Hönggerberg
Competition,  1st Prize

with Mentha Walther Architects

Village Center Zernez
Study Commission, 1st Prize
with Brasser Architects & Lenova Energia


2016
City Casern Frauenfeld
Competition, 4th Prize
with toblergmür Architects


2014
Prix Evariste-Mertens 2014
Award by the Swiss Association of Landscape Architects
“Place des Augustins, Genève”, Competition 1st Prize



Association activities

2016
Rapperswilertag - Annual Conference of Landscape Architects
Jan Stadelmann (member of the organizing committee)

2015
Swiss Association of Landscape Architects - workgroup website
Jan Stadelmann (member of the workgroup)



Publications